The Kohler Villager News

Destination Kohler Calendar of Events, June, 2021

Share this:

Wednesday, June 2

Live Music

Tinker (solo from Tinker Boys) – Blackwolf Run Patio 7-10pm

 

Thursday, June 3

Live Music

Ben Janzow – Taverne on Woodlake 5-9pm

Gerry Sloan – Whistling Straits Terrace 7-9pm

 

Friday, June 4

Live Music

Danny Ognavic – Library Bar 4-6pm

Marcell – Taverne on Woodlake 5-9pm

 

Saturday, June 5

Live Music

Danny Ognavic – Library Bar 4-6pm

Ben Janzow – Taverne on Woodlake 5-9pm

Jake Warne – The Immigrant Winery 9pm-1am

 

Sunday, June 6

Live Music

Marcell – Taverne on Woodlake 10am-2pm

 

Thursday, June 10

Live Music

Sam Ness – Taverne on Woodlake 5-9pm

Ian Gould – Whistling Straits Terrace 7-9pm

Jake Warne – BWR The Baths 7-10pm

 

Friday, June 11

Live Music

Danny Ognavic – Library Bar 4-6pm

Phil Norby – Taverne on Woodlake 5-9pm

 

Saturday, June 12

Live Music

TBD – Library Bar 4-6pm

Laura Petersen – Taverne on Woodlake 5-9pm

Ben Dameron – The Immigrant Winery 9pm-1am

 

Sunday, June 13

Live Music

TBD – Taverne on Woodlake 10am-2pm

 

Wednesday, June 16

Live Music

Steve Vogt – Blackwolf Run Patio 7-10pm

 

Thursday, June 17

Live Music

Ryan McIntyre – Taverne on Woodlake 5-9pm

O’Bradys – Whistling Straits Terrace 7-9pm

 

Friday, June 18

Live Music

Danny Ognavic – Library Bar 4-6pm

Wait for Morning – Taverne on Woodlake 5-9pm

 

Saturday, June 19

Live Music

TBD – Library Bar 4-6pm

Ian Gould – Taverne on Woodlake 5-9pm

Anthony Deutsch – The Immigrant Winery 9pm-1am

Related Posts

E-Paper

March 20, 2021 advertisers