The Kohler Villager News

Kohler Girls Basketball Sign-Ups NOW!!!

Share this:

Sign-ups for the 2021-2022 Kohler Youth Girls Basketball Season are underway. To sign your daughter up to play basketball this winter, please send an email to the coach for your daughter’s grade.  All girls are welcome, including those who have played previously as well as those who have not.  If you have any questions, please feel free to email the coach of your daughter’s grade level.

3rd grade:  Jessica Davis* jdavis53083@gmail.com

4th grade:   Tarra Mikolyzk  tarrahand2002@yahoo.com

5th grade:   Dan Menzer dan@homeseekers247.com

6th grade:   Jay Torke jay@torkecoffee.com

7th grade:   Sarah Mirocha (Winter season coach) sjmirocha@sbcglobal.net  

Maddy Burns (School season coach) burnsm@kohler.k12.wi.us

8th grade:   Craig Loest (Winter season coach) cloest@yahoo.com

Jim Lautenschlaeger (School season coach) lautenschlaegerj@kohler.k12.wi.us

9th – 12th grades:  Bridgitt Zielke bridgittzielke@gmail.com

Jacob Morelli  morellij@kohler.k12.wi.us

*Additional 3rd Grade Coach NEEDED: If you’d like to help Jessica Davis coach the third grade, please send her an email.

 

Related Posts